关于我们

道资本联合体

Dao Ventures® (道资本)致力于在和环境、民生和社会保持和谐统一的基础上进行商业运作,从而可以通过商业的手段来创造正面的环境和社会影响力。这种精神和方法论由其名字中的“道”字来完美体现。

道资本是一家跨越中美的影响力投资、咨询和加速器服务联合体,旗下先后创立了ACBridge Capital Advisors(亚中智达投资咨询)、China Impact Fund(中国影响力基金)、ACBridge Global Advisors、New Ventures Global(新经济国际加速器)等影响力机构,同时还和诸如前身为New Ventures China(新经济中国)的绿色创业汇保持紧密的合作关系。通过这些不同的机构和合作伙伴,道资本的重点服务对象为环保、教育和新生代食品消费领域的中小企业,希望通过这些影响力企业的商业模式、技术和产品来为中国带来正面的影响力,从而让中国成为更适合普通民众生活的地方。

 
管理和顾问团队
张涛
创始人及董事总经理
施伟恩,资深顾问

中国影响力基金、ACBridge Global Advisors、道夫子国际食品公司以及环宝蛙国际的共同创始人。在此之前,担任全球知名环保智库世界资源研究所的新经济国际加速器的全球首席运营官。哈佛大学的MPA、Wake Forest大学的MBA以及北京外国语大学的学士学位。

美国凯威基金的创始人和前董事长,旗下管理资产达130亿美元,包括美国的第一只社会企业影响力投资基金。凯威基金会(4亿美元)和ImpactAssets的前董事长,社会企业网络(美国)和商道纵横(中国北京)的共同创始人。毕业于美国沃顿商学院和乔治城大学法学院。

杨朝晖,中国区总监
Brian Christie, 资深顾问

Ecofroggy International的创始人兼首席执行官,这是一家连续获奖的影响力企业,专注为中国的小学生提供环保文具产品和教育服务。北京师范大学学士学位,中国社会科学院研究生院硕士学位,英国阿什顿大学的MBA。

美国和海外数家初创和高增长公司的顾问、天使投资人、董事会成员和执行高管。目前是Brainsy Inc的首席执行官,Brainsy Inc是一家为知识共享网络提供支持的软件公司。乔治城大学的MBA,迈阿密大学政治学学士。

戴宾,中国法律顾问
曾小虎,驻点投资人

ACBridge Capital Advisors的联合创始人,雷杰展达律师事务所的高级合伙人,以及中国国有资产监督管理委员会(SASAC)的法律顾问。北京对外经济贸易大学法学博士,中国人民大学法学硕士和经济法学士。

Dao Foods International的联合创始人,Moonspire Social Ventures的创始人,该公司已投资了10多家新兴市场影响力基金,曾担任医疗健康社会企业BlueDot Inc.的首席运营官和克林顿基金会项目经理。哈佛大学MPA,多伦多大学健康科学硕士,滑铁卢大学机械工程荣誉学士。

杨宇程,驻点创业家
葛勇,项目合伙人

北京中能环科公司的创始人、董事长兼首席执行官,冷凝水处理系统专利发明人。中能环科于2008年同时荣获德勤技术成长最快中国50强和亚洲500强。他毕业于兰州大学化学系,并曾在清华大学学习能源系统优化。

绿色创业汇的创始人,中国影响力基金的联合创始人和亚洲开发银行的顾问。曾任绿色创业汇前身新经济中国项目的主任。香港科技大学EMBA,北京师范大学硕士。

欲知更多详情,请和我们联系

我们在此恭候。请通过电子邮件、电话或我们的社交媒体渠道与我们联系。

© 2019 by Dao Ventures®​ Group

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Dao Ventures WeChat

ABOUT US

The Dao Ventures Group

Dao Ventures® strives to do business and create an impact in harmony with the environment, the people, and the society, the spirit of which is embodied by the Chinese character  (Dao).

Dao Ventures is a Sino-U.S., cross-border group of impact-oriented companies and affiliates that have established ACBridge Global Advisors, ACBridge Capital Advisors, China Impact Fund, New Ventures Global, and its affiliate not-for-profit program Green Startups Accelerator (formerly New Ventures China) housed at the Beijing-based Institute for Environment and Development. Via its myriad entities and services, Dao Ventures' focus is to support small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) primarily in the environmental and technology sectors whose businesses, technologies and/or products can have a positive impact on China and by extension, make China a better place for its ordinary people to live in. 

 
Our Team
Tao Zhang
Founder & Managing Director
Wayne Silby, Senior Advisor

Co-founder of China Impact Fund, ACBridge Global Advisors, Dao Foods International, and Ecofroggy International. Prior to this, Tao was Global COO of New Ventures housed at the World Resources Institute. MPA from Harvard University, MBA from Wake Forest University, and BA from Beijing Foreign Studies University.

Founding Chair of Calvert Funds, with assets of $13b, including the nation’s first social investment fund. Formerly Chairman of Calvert Foundation ($400m) and ImpactAssets. Co-founder of the Social Venture Network and Syntao (Beijing – CSR consulting). Graduate of the Wharton School and Georgetown Law School.

Anna Yang, China Director
Brian Christie, Senior Advisor

Founder and CEO of Ecofroggy International, a serial award-winning impact venture that provides environmental stationery products and education services to China's primary school students. BA from Beijing Normal University, MA from the Chinese Academy of Social Sciences Graduate School, and MBA from Ashton University in the UK.

Advisor, angel investor, board director, and executive manager for a range of start-up and high growth companies in both the US and abroad.  Currently the CEO of Brainsy Inc, a software company powering knowledge-sharing networks. MBA from Georgetown University and BA in political science from Miami University.

Bin Dai, China Legal Counsel
Albert Tseng
Investor-in-Residence

Co-founder of ACBridge Capital Advisors, Senior Partner at Leijie Zhanda Law Firm, and Legal Counsel at China's State-Owned Asset Supervision and Administration Commision (SASAC). JD from the University of International Business and Economics in Beijing, and LLM and BA in Economic Law from China's Renmin University.

Co-founder of Dao Foods International, founder of Moonspire Social Ventures that has invested in over 10 emerging market impact funds, formerly COO of BlueDot Inc. and Program Manager at the Clinton Foundation. MPA from Harvard University, Master of Health Science from University of Toronto, and Honours BASc in Mechanical Engineering from University of Waterloo.

Yucheng Yang
Entrepreneur-in-Residence

Walter Ge, Venture Partner

Founder, Chairman and CEO of Beijing Sinen Entech Company, and patented inventor of condensed water treatment system. Sinen Entech was awarded Deloitte Technology Fast 50, China 2008 and Deloitte Technology Fast 500, Asia Pacific 2008. He graduated from the Chemistry Department of Lanzhou University and studied Energy System Optimization at Tsinghua University.

Founder of Green Startups Accelerator, co-founder of China Impact Fund and consultant at Asian Development Bank. Formerly Director of New Ventures China, the predecessor of Green Startups Accelerator. EMBA from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and MA from Beijing Normal University.  

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our social media channels.

© 2019 by Dao Ventures®​ Group

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Dao Ventures WeChat