联合体成员及服务

影响力投资

我们的行业重点是环保、可持续食品、教育和科技。我们专注于为这些行业的中小企业提供融资和支持,通过这些中小企业的业务模式和技术,从而对人们的日常生活产生积极的环境和/或社会影响,尤其是弱势群体。

 

跨境咨询服务

道资本提供专业的咨询服务,专注于连接中国内外的影响力企业客户,帮助它们寻求进军全球市场。我们拥有一支精通国际商务的顾问团队,专注于提供这方面的服务。

加速器服务

新经济全球项目(New Ventures Global)是针对寻求进入中国的国际中小企业的加速器,是道资本与东升科技园和中能环科分别在北京中关村和河北沧州的合作项目。 

能力建设

我们通过能力建设和行业聚合来协助中小企业。我们与合作伙伴东升科技园及我们的联合体机构绿色创业汇(原世界资源研究所的新经济中国项目)紧密合作,将其能力建设服务提升到新的水平,这些服务包括但不限于法律、会计、当地文化、合作伙伴关系、政府关系、人力资源、市场调研和战略规划等方面的培训和对接。

© 2019 by Dao Ventures®​ Group

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Dao Ventures WeChat

MEMBERS & SERVICES

Tao Keynote Speaker at 2016 CSEIF.JPG

IMPACT INVESTING

Our sector focus is environmental, sustainable food, education, and technology. We specialize in financing and supporting SMEs in these sectors whose business model and technologies are being proactively leveraged to make a positive environmental and/or social impact in people's lives, especially those ​disadvantaged groups and/or people in China. 

 

Mark Speaking about the Inaugural Compet

GLOBAL ADVISORY SERVICES

Dao Ventures provides professional advisory services focused on connecting impact venture clients both within and beyond China seeking expansion into the global markets. We have a team of internationally savvy advisors and consultants who are focused on providing services in this regard.

Cangzhou Accelerator Photo.JPG

ACCELERATION

New Ventures Global, accelerator for international SMEs seeking entry to China, is a collaborative initiative between Dao Ventures and Dongsheng Science & Technology Park and Sinen Entech in Zhongguancun, Beijing and Cangzhou, Hebei, respectively.  

VIEW MORE
New Ventures Global在纽约召开的全球投资大会:中国环保企业在做

CAPACITY BUILDING

We assist SMEs by means of capacity building and convening. We work closely with our partner Dongsheng Science and Technology Park and our affiliate Green Startup Accelerator (formerly New Ventures China) to take their capacity building services to next level, which include but are not limited to training and facilitation services in legal, accounting, business culture, local partnerships, government relations, human resources, market research, and strategic planning.

VIEW MORE