影响力企业

道资本联合体多年来为中国和国际公司(主要是中小企业或者和我们开始合作时是中小企业)提供了投资、投资对接以及其成长所需的各种服务,这些服务多年来不仅在中国产生了积极的影响力,这种影响力也超越了中国,在全球范围内得以体现。

我们已经支持了1,000多家中小企业,并加速了100多家企业的发展

我们已经完成了总量超过2亿美元的投资和投资对接

道资本已经向美国、加拿大、以色列和中国的近40家初创影响力企业提供了种子基金,金额在500美元至20,000美元之间 

Dao Foods Photo_The Grocer.jpg

道夫子食品

可持续食品

道夫子食品国际公司(Dao Foods International)是一家跨境影响力企业,旨在中国市场促进环境友好型的植物基和清洁蛋白质产品。2018年,它被英国的The Grocer选为15家将为全球肉类行业带来突破性改变的创业公司之一。

环宝蛙国际

儿童环保教育

环宝蛙(Ecofroggy International)是中国的一家社会企业,为国内6至12岁的小学生提供再生纸制作的文具产品和环保教育服务。环宝蛙创立以来获得过多项荣誉,其中包括于2017年获得的中国阿拉善基金会颁发的“创绿家”奖。

Sinen Entech Tower at Yanshan.jpg

中能环科

工业水再循环处理

中能环科(Sinen Entech)是中国领先的高温冷凝水回收技术开发商和供应商,其产品和技术帮助降低工业用途中能源的消耗和用水量,广泛应用于多个行业。2008年,中能环科的创业经历被《福布斯》中国采编为封面故事。 

Landwasher CEO Henry Wu.jpg

蓝洁士

无水厕所解决方案

蓝洁士(Landwasher)是一家环保企业,专门生产和安装智能环保厕所解决方案。2013年,蓝洁士被美国知名的创业创新杂志Fast Company选为全球50家最具创新力的公司之一。蓝洁士在其创业早期就成为了新经济中国以及后来中国影响力基金的项目公司。  

Mission Barns Product Photo.jpg

Mission Barns

清洁肉

Mission Barns是成立于硅谷的一家创业企业,旨在通过专注于当前清洁和植物基肉类中缺少的成分清洁脂肪,来实现美味、实惠、可扩展和持续的肉类生产。该企业是2018年“东升-道资本杯”中美创业大赛的第一名。 

SkyCool Systems Product Photo.png

SkyCool Systems

低能耗空调

SkyCool Systems是斯坦福大学博士团队成立的初创企业,他们开发出一种突破性的产品,可通过向寒冷的高空发射来冷却流体,从而提高制冷和空调系统的能源效率。该企业是2017年“东升-道资本杯”中美创业大赛的第一名获奖者。

欲知更多详情,请和我们联系

我们在此恭候。请通过电子邮件、电话或我们的社交媒体渠道与我们联系。

© 2019 by Dao Ventures®​ Group

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Dao Ventures WeChat

IMPACT VENTURES

The Dao Ventures consortium has made and/or facilitated investments in and provided a variety of services to both Chinese and international companies, mostly SMEs or SMEs when we helped them get started, over the years, which has created impact not only in China, but also globally.  

We have supported over 1,000 SMEs and accelerated 100+ ventures

We have made and/or facilitated investments of more than $200 million

We have made close to 40 seed grants of $500 to $20,000 to impact ventures across the U.S., Canada, Israel and China 

Dao Foods Photo_The Grocer.jpg

Dao Foods

Sustainable Food

Dao Foods International, Inc. is a cross-border impact venture established to introduce environmentally-friendly plant-based and clean meat in China. In 2018, it was selected as one of 15 startups disrupting the global meat industry by The Grocer.

Ecofroggy

Environmental Education

Ecofroggy International is a social enterprise in China that provides stationery products made from recycled paper and environmental education services to China’s primary school students. Ecofroggy received a Green Entrepreneur award from China’s SEE Foundation in 2017.

Sinen Entech Tower at Yanshan.jpg

Sinen Entech

Industrial Water Recycling

Sinen Entech is China's leading developer and provider of high-temperature condensed water recovery technology, reducing energy intensity and water usage, which is widely used in numerous industry sectors. In 2008, Sinen Entech was selected its cover story by Forbes China. 

Landwasher CEO Henry Wu.jpg

Landwasher

Waterless Toilet Solution

Landwasher Corporation is an environmental enterprise that specializes in the production of intelligent environmentally friendly toilet solutions. Landwasher was selected by Fast Company as one of the world's 50 most innovative companies in 2013 and has been a CIF/New Ventures China venture. 

Mission Barns Product Photo.jpg

Mission Barns

Clean Meat

Mission Barns was founded with the goal of enabling delicious, affordable, scalable, and sustainable meat production by focusing on a component missing from current clean and plant-based meats: clean fat. Mission Barns was the first prize winner of the 2018 Dongsheng-Dao Ventures U.S.-China Entrepreneurship Competition.

SkyCool Systems Product Photo.png

SkyCool Systems

Energy-Efficient Air Conditioning

SkyCool Systems has developed a breakthrough product that improves the energy efficiency of refrigeration and air conditioning systems by sending heat to the cold sky. The venture was the first prize winner of the 2017 Dongsheng-Dao Ventures U.S.-China Entrepreneurship Competition.

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

© 2019 by Dao Ventures®​ Group

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Dao Ventures WeChat